Can I disable the Tour function on the Community website?

Whenever I log into the SDL community, a popup appears which seems impossible to get rid of.

There are 2 choices, 'next' and 'later', there should be a third: "no thanks".

Parents Reply
  • yes, that's the popup I'm referring to. But it's not just the bookmarks option, it starts a tour of the site. It opens whenever I log into the Community site after I've been away for a while.

    The problem is there's no way to close the popup other than by clicking "later"- which guarantees it'll show up again at some point.

    The popup overlaps the 'New' button.

Children