Deleted Groupshare user still in Multiterm role user list (GS 2015)

Under Community Review

Hi all,

When you delete a Groupshare 2015 user, the user does not appear in the Multiterm user list anymore (Multiterm Administrator), but he still appears in the role list. This is rather annoying because you cannot see exactly which users have access to a termbase with a certain role.

This issue may have been resolved in Groupshare 2017.

Regards,

Bruno Ciola

Under Community Review