New

Change select behaviour in Resources (TM) tab

Hi all,

when you filter in the Translation Memory tab and select some objects, then Change filter and want to perform other Operations (Import/Export/delete etc) the objects you selected before are still "selected". So either you delete more objects than you are actually displaying in the current view or you cannot Export because you forgot to deselect previous objects. if you don't remember what you selected before you need to logout/Login again.

I'd suggest a "reset filter" button to solve this.

Regards,

Bruno