New

Delete/Hide the file from translation in one language pairs

I have two translatable files to be translated in two language directions. For one file, I only need the translation for one language direction and I want the other to be translated in both language directions.
I want to be able to delete/hide the file from translation in one of the language pairs. 

At the moment it is possible only if the project is unpublished but that causes loss of assigned users.