Possibility in WebUI to force out users that have files checked out

New

Hi, it is not possible in the WebUI to force out users that have files checked out. You can only force out these users in the Studio client. In WebUI you can do that for users who have checked out a file with the Online Editor.

Thanks, Angelo

New