Planned for Future Release
over 1 year ago

Users connected to GS should be visible and if necessary "forced to logout"

Every user that accesses GS (project server) gets a CAL, even if they are not working on projects on the server. Support told me, that a CAL is taken if a suser has some server based projects in his list. It should be possible to:

a) see which user is connected

b) force logout those you know are not actually working on any project on the server, in order to free some CALs.

 

Thank you

Angelo