Can we grant the access of "TM Lookup" functionality for client reviewers but disable "Apply TM" for them?

Hi all,

Can we grant the access of "TM Lookup" functionality for client reviewers but disable "Apply TM" for them? 

I asked this because we don't want the client reviewers directly edit our translation but they can still search TM during review.

Thank you.