Studio 2019 SR2 CU5: Automated Translation applied after Merging Segments although Deactivated in Options

Hi,

when merging segments in Studio 2019 SR-2 CU 5 (15.2.5.145), automated translation is applied - although I have deactivated the corresponding option:

This is quite annoying as the MT proposal overwrites the content in the target segment that I have entered before merging (so I need to copy my draft translation to Notepad before merging in order to ensure that it is not lost).

This happens both with SDL NMT and with the DeepL plugin (I have the latest versions installed).

I have not yet tested the final beta of CU6, but the final draft of the release notes does not mention a potential fix (SDL Trados Studio 2019 SR2 CU6 - Final Beta (15.2.6.2795)

Kind regards

Christine